Grand Prairie Farmers Market

April 13, 2024

Lakes Trail Region
8:00 AM – 1:00 PM 120 W. Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050 (972) 237-4798
Website

Every Saturday 8am - 1pm

Farmers Market at Market Square, 120 W. Main St., in downtown Grand Prairie, Texas, is open Saturdays from early April through mid-December and features locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants, tamales, baked goods, meat, salsas, chips, dips, relishes, eggs, honey, spices, soaps, candles, artisan crafts and more.

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

120 W. Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Admission

Free

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28