Grand Prairie Farmers Market

July 20, 2024

Lakes Trail Region
8:00 AM – 1:00 PM 120 W. Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050 (972) 237-4798
Website

Every Saturday 8am - 1pm

Farmers Market at Market Square, 120 W. Main St., in downtown Grand Prairie, Texas, is open Saturdays from early April through mid-December and features locally grown fruits and vegetables, plants, tamales, baked goods, meat, salsas, chips, dips, relishes, eggs, honey, spices, soaps, candles, artisan crafts and more.

Grand Prairie Farmers Market

120 W. Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Admission

Free

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14