A Day at the Farm and Farmers Market

April 19, 2024

Hill Country Trail Region
33 Herff Farm Boerne, TX 78006 (830) 249-4616
Website

Saturdays weekly (holiday hours may change)

Whether you want to hike the trails, shop in the open air, get gardening inspiration, take classes on growing your food, help the Cibolo Center for Conservation maintain the land through volunteer service projects, or get new recipe ideas, the Farmers Market at Herff Farm is here for you.

Their "rain or shine" market runs from 9 AM to 1 PM every Saturday throughout the year. They will monitor the situation during inclement weather. The safety of their staff, vendors, and guests is of the utmost importance. Check their social media for updates and/or closures.

A Day at the Farm and Farmers Market

33 Herff Farm Boerne, TX 78006

Admission

FREE

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28