The town of Mansfield is named for Ralf Man. In 1859 he built a brick three story mill that processed wheat and corn and he lived in Mansfield until his death in 1906. The house is decorated in the fashion that it would have been between 1850 - 1880s.
604 W. Broad St. Mansfield, TX 76063
Admission to the museum is free. The museum offers guided tours of the Man House during our hours of operation. Group tours can be scheduled outside normal hours with a reservation. Contact the museum at 817-728-3324 to arrange a tour.
The Man House Museum is located on West Broad St. next to the Mans Best Field Dog Park. Museum parking lot is shared with the Mans Best Field Dog Park.