This Gothic Revival chapel, built in 1881-1882 at the corner of 10th and Main Streets and moved in 1955 to East University Avenue, served the congregation of the Grace Episcopal Church until 1991. The building was de-sanctified by the Diocese and donated to the citizens of Georgetown. It was moved once again to 811 Main Street where it compliments the historic square. It presently serves as a public-use facility and location for the Preservation Georgetown offices.
Grace Heritage Center / Preservation Georgetown