Footbridge Park

Forest Trail Region
East 6th and Lone Oak Streets 2 blocks east of town square Rusk, TX 75785

A 560- foot bridge, located in Footbridge Park, was built in 1889 to enable people living east of the valley to cross the rising waters of One Eye Creek to get to town.

Footbridge Park

East 6th and Lone Oak Streets 2 blocks east of town square Rusk, TX 75785

Admission

Free

Hours

Daily