Antique Fire Museum

Lakes Trail Region
200 South Oak Street Roanoke, TX 76292 (817) 491-6090
Website

In 1948, Roanoke purchased its first fire truck, a 1923 LaFrance. In 2000, the City completed a mini-museum in honor of all the volunteer firemen with the old LaFrance at the center.

Antique Fire Museum

200 South Oak Street Roanoke, TX 76292

Admission

Free

Hours

Daylight hours. Collection viewable from outside building.